Filter by
  • Paul V

    WANETTE, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Never text or email me about my appointment

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • William T

    BLANCHARD, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    In March of this year I purchased a 3 time oil change and tire rotation for my 2018 Sierra 1500, while at the dealership I decided to purchase a 2021 Sierra 1500, I checked at service counter to make sure the oil change pack could be used on the new truck, that sounded great.. I had new truck in for it free first oil change and I asked about the remaining 2 oil changes that I had purchased and was told that would not be possible, they went with the old truck. So I just lost $150.00 dollars in some thing I had paid for and Hudiburg GMC has lost a customer..

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Tiffany Z

    GOULD, OK | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    My experience here was amazing. Bob Lott is very personable and knowledgeable. He used all avenues to get me into my preferred car. Thomas Johnson also did a great job in finance. My overall experience here has been great! I look forward to doing business here for many years to come!! Thank you

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Joshua P

    NORMAN, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Great experience no pressure.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Matt D

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Chad was in the elevated box in front of the cashiers. He accepted my coupon for the oil change of 69.95, which was the only positive about the visit. But Oil change on 3.0 Duramax took 2 hours I asked Him about a fuel filter change. He said the price was $180. For a $25 ac Delco fuel filter on Amazon, to charge that much is ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!! I changed It myself in 5 minutes! You have lost a customer, I will Never be back to hudiburg for service.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Stephen O

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Always a pleasant experience

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tom S

    OKC, OK | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    They finally fixed my early morning stall problem and the truck runs smoother on the highway

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Rebecca A

    EDMOND, OK | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    I was treated very bad and got lied to by Rickie, Ron in finance and then when I tried talking to the GM he was very rude and didn’t care what happened at all. Missed all rebates on my vehicle cause kept getting told they didn’t get it when they did and I told Rickie I didn’t want them pulling my credit and sending it to a lot of lenders because I already had my finance and he told me he told me he told them but they did it anyways and sent my application to several lenders and they received all my application that I submitted.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Brad B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Technicians found another problem during inspection and was fixed as well as original problem. Happy with this as I had a 100 deductible for my extended service contract.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hudiburg Buick-GMC, L.L.C. and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard L

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2021
    Ricky did a fantastic job. Extremely professional, courteous, and helpful.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!