Filter by
  • John G

    NORMAN, OK | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Always kept informed of activities and everyone is polite and professional. All my service is done here

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Magan S

    ADA, OK | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Super easy and great service!

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 21, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hudiburg Buick-GMC, L.L.C.. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Have a good day!
  • Eric M

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Honestly, Felicia is what made the whole experience for us! We went in after some bad experiences at other dealerships and she was a breath of fresh air. I have a toddler at home that likes to talk when I’m on the phone so she was available via text message for my initial questions. When we went in, she was so helpful in making sure I got what I wanted without being pushy. She made the whole process of ordering my dream car so easy and fun!

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Nancy B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    I've never had a problem with the service at Hudiburg.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chris R

    HARRAH, OK | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great service. The technician was great and understood everything we wanted and ensured we were satisfied. Waiting room was clean and comfortable.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, clean, and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Louise B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Very efficient and friendly

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very efficient and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Donald M

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    From beginning to end, my new Enclave SUV purchase was the best I have ever experienced. Mr. BOB LOTT was extremely pleasant and informative. He gave me time to complete my granddaughters baseball game, and return later that day to start my trade in inspection. My paperwork was prepared and I knew exactly what my options were. I agreed and we settled on the financial proposal for my car loan. He escorted me to the Finance Department and remained with me until I was called to complete my paperwork. When the deal was completed we went back to my new SUV and he went over every detail on setting up my infotainment systems. When he was done I was familiar with all safety features, instrument readouts, Onstar, and cell phone pairing. The knowledge he has about my Buick Enclave was extensive. I was very comfortable with the vehicle operation afterwars. I am happy with my purchase. The exterior and interior of this vehicle is the design in a long time. I have been observing the Buick Enclave since 2007. So, 2022 is the year I finally decided to purchase one. Great job GM!!

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Duane J

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Friendly and informative.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Betty B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    My husband passed away in 2014. So Hudiburg has been my fill in husband. Sometimes I fill they are pushing more than I need on me. Now don’t get me wrong if it’s broken I want it fixed. They do a great job of that but my income isn’t grate. So I get concerned when each time I go in it’s over a thousand dollars. But I do trust them and they do a grate job and I do appreciate all of them from the girls who answered the phones the guy that writes up the ticket to the person I never see the one who does the actual work. I appreciate them all. But at 70 money is not forthcoming as it once was. But they all still get gold star for there work.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Van K

    EDMOND, OK | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    The service was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!