Filter by
  • Marcida D

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Sarah R

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Customer service is always excellent!

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    October 6, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hudiburg Buick-GMC, L.L.C.
  • Chong C

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2009 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Biggest problem was parts. Waited on one part that was supposed to be overnighted twice for a week which ended up costing us big time in long run

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    October 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Oran L

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    Quick and courteous as always.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Erwin B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    The cost of repairing my truck at the dealer is out of this world. I won't have large repairs accomplished by a dealer any more.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Brent S

    TUTTLE, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Overall went well. Still took a while for service, but felt good that it was done by dealer.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Chris Or K

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    There was a misunderstanding but they quickly moved to get it resolved and they were really nice about it.

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Jacquelyn B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    It’s has been a great experience and the staff is absolutely amazing!

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Christopher H

    MCLOUD, OK | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Tim L. Always takes care of my needs

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tim C

    YUKON, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2021
    Very professional dealership

    Response from Hudiburg Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!